What's My Love Language?

This topic came up when Kris asked me what my love language is. I couldn't answer him. I knew I took the quiz a long and couldn't remember what the results were. I'm ready to take the Five Love Languages Quiz again. And I will let Jed take the quiz on his free time.

And my results are:

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Quality Time
with a secondary love language being
Physical Touch.

Complete set of results

Quality Time: 10
Physical Touch: 7
Acts of Service: 6
Words of Affirmation: 5
Receiving Gifts: 2


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blogging tips